love is wisdom

that sparkle in kati's eye

Oh Romeo
I let down my long hair
Climb to me swiftly
Answer my prayer
Lay this frail beauty
Unravel the beast
Push forth your love song
Don’t ‘pent to priest
I am the mystery
That you have acquired
You are the backbone
I long have desired
Kiss me sweet softly
Pull me ashore
Touch light my face
Love me once more
Hungry I grow
Praise
On you I feed
See my heart melt
On doth you proceed
Oh
Sweet Juliet
As she waits in her tower
Off with lost years
Come hallow your flower

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

